User Personas (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於
