Personified (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
