Personified (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Parameter
zh: 參數
