Pets Clinic (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
