Pets Clinic (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: General Info
zh: 一般資訊
