Pets Clinic (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
