Pexels AI (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
