Push Framework OneSignal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
