Permissions filtered by modules (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Select Role
zh: 选择角色

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。
