International Phone (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
