International Phone (3.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家
