International Phone (3.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가
