International Phone (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区
