Phone Number (field) (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정
