Phone Number (field) (2.0.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Default Country
zh: 缺省国家

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Local number
zh: 本地号码

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: Default country: @country
zh: 默认国家：@country
