Phone Number (field) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
