PhoneNumber (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Local number
zh: 本地号码

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the telephone field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
zh: 电话字段的<em>设置</em>和<em>显示</em>可分别进行配置。请参阅<a href=":field_ui">字段 UI 帮助</a>，以获取有关如何管理字段及其显示的更多信息。
