PhoneNumber (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
