PhoneNumber (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정

en: Link using text: @title
ko: 텍스트를 사용하는 링크: @title

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: The <em>settings</em> and the <em>display</em> of the telephone field can be configured separately. See the <a href=":field_ui">Field UI help</a> for more information on how to manage fields and their display.
ko: 전화번호 필드의 <em>설정</em> 및 <em>표시</em>는 별도로 구성 가능합니다. 필드 및 해당 표시를 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href=":field_ui">필드 UI 도움말</a>을 참조하십시오.
