Photo Albums (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
