Photo Albums (1.0.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: px
zh: 像素

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: bytes
zh: 字节数

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: Linked to media item
zh: 链接到媒体项

en: Media item
zh: 多媒体条目

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)
