Photo Sphere Viewer (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
