Photographer - Drupal One Page Portfolio Theme (9.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Shortcut icon settings
ko: 바로가기 아이콘 설정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
