PhotoPrism Integration (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Media
ko: 미디어
