Album Photos (6.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Source
zh: 源

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Image sizes
zh: 图片大小

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Content ranking
zh: 内容排位

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Nevermind
zh: 没关系

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Role access
zh: 准入规则

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: In
zh: 进

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Edit @title
zh: 编辑 @title

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。

en: Use Plupoad for file uploads
zh: 使用Plupoad上传文件

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射

en: Influence
zh: 影响

en: Influence is a numeric multiplier used in ordering search results. A higher number means the corresponding factor has more influence on search results; zero means the factor is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
zh: 影响因素是用于搜索结果排序的一个数字乘子。一个更高的数字意味着相应的因素对搜索结果具有更多的影响力；零值意味着忽略这个因素。修改这些数字不需要重建搜索索引。修改会即时生效。

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Influence of '@title'
zh: “@title”的影响

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: You must include at least one keyword to match in the content, and punctuation is ignored. | You must include at least one keyword to match in the content. Keywords must be at least @count characters, and punctuation is ignored.
zh[0]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词,标点符号将被忽略。
zh[1]: 你必须至少包含一个匹配内容的关键词。关键词至少@count字符，标点符号将被忽略。

en: Whether the thumbnail downloads should be queued
zh: 是否缩略图的下载应该被放进队列

en: Output the URL as text
zh: 将URL作为文本输出

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination.
zh: 启用这个选项，用以输出绝对链接.如果你想将这个路径作为连接目标的话，此时是必填项.
