Album Photos (6.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Content ranking
ko: 콘텐츠 등급

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Maximum image resolution
ko: 최대 이미지 해상도

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.

en: Influence
ko: 중요도

en: Influence is a numeric multiplier used in ordering search results. A higher number means the corresponding factor has more influence on search results; zero means the factor is ignored. Changing these numbers does not require the search index to be rebuilt. Changes take effect immediately.
ko: 중요도는 검색 결과 정렬에 활용하는 숫자 가중치입니다. 숫자가 높을수록 해당 인자가 검색 결과에서 보다 큰 영향력이 있으며, 영은 해당 인자를 무시한다는 걸 의미합니다. 이 숫자를 변경해도 검색 인덱스를 재생성할 필요는 없습니다. 변경하면 즉시 반영됩니다.

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Influence of '@title'
ko: '@title'의 효과

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
