PhotoShelter (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Genre
zh: 类型

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: State
zh: 状态

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Library
zh: 库

en: @selected of @count item selected | @selected of @count items selected
zh[0]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目
zh[1]: 选中了@selected / @count 条目
