PhotoShelter (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: @count image | @count images
zh[0]: @count 圖片
zh[1]: @count 圖片
