PhotoShelter (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期
