PhotoShelter (8.x-3.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비
