PhotoSwipe (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
