PhotoSwipe - Responsive JavaScript Modal Image Gallery (5.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
