PhotoSwipe - Responsive JavaScript Modal Image Gallery (5.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: error
ko: 오류

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: About
ko: 소개

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블
