PHP (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> offers <a href="@php-snippets">some example PHP snippets</a>, or you can create your own with some PHP experience and knowledge of the Drupal system.
zh: <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a> 提供<a href="@php-snippets">一些 PHP 程式範例</a>，您也可以根據自己對於 PHP 和 Drupal 的經驗，自己開發程式碼。

en: You may post PHP code. You should include &lt;?php ?&gt; tags.
zh: 您可以使用 PHP 程式碼。當然，您必須加上 &lt;?php ?&gt; 標籤。

en: Using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自訂的 PHP 程式碼

en: Custom PHP code may be embedded in some types of site content, including posts and blocks. While embedding PHP code inside a post or block is a powerful and flexible feature when used by a trusted user with PHP experience, it is a significant and dangerous security risk when used improperly. Even a small mistake when posting PHP code may accidentally compromise your site.
zh: 自訂的 PHP 程式碼可以放進某些類型的網站內容裡，例如文章和區塊。如果是一個可靠的、有經驗的使用者，在文章和區塊裡放置 PHP 程式碼是很強大且彈性的功能，但是如果使用不當，則會帶來很大的安全性風險。即使是一個 PHP 程式碼的小錯誤，都有可能危害您的網站。

en: If you are unfamiliar with PHP, SQL, or Drupal, avoid using custom PHP code within posts. Experimenting with PHP may corrupt your database, render your site inoperable, or significantly compromise security.
zh: 如果您不熟悉 PHP、SQL 或 Drupal，請避免在文章裡使用自訂的 PHP 程式碼。任意實驗 PHP 可能會損害您的資料庫、錯誤地呈現您的網站，或是帶來嚴重的安全性問題。

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：

en: Remember to double-check each line for syntax and logic errors <strong>before</strong> saving.
zh: 在儲存之前，請記得重複檢查每一行程式碼，看看有沒有語法或邏輯上的錯誤。

en: Statements must be correctly terminated with semicolons.
zh: 程式敘述必須用分號正確地結束。

en: Global variables used within your PHP code retain their values after your script executes.
zh: 您的 PHP 程式碼裡的全域變數，會在您執行程式後維持他們的數值。

en: <code>register_globals</code> is <strong>turned off</strong>. If you need to use forms, understand and use the functions in <a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>.
zh: <code>register_globals</code> 已<strong>關閉</strong>。如果您需要使用表單，請使用 Drupal 提供的<a href="@formapi">the Drupal Form API</a>。

en: Use a <code>print</code> or <code>return</code> statement in your code to output content.
zh: 在程式碼裡使用 <code>print</code> 或 <code>return</code> 來輸出內容。

en: Develop and test your PHP code using a separate test script and sample database before deploying on a production site.
zh: 在導入到正式網站之前，請使用一個獨立的測試程式和範例資料庫來開發並測試您的 PHP 程式碼。

en: Be aware that the ability to embed PHP code within content is provided by the PHP Filter module. If this module is disabled or deleted, then blocks and posts with embedded PHP may display, rather than execute, the PHP code.
zh: 要小心使用 PHP 過濾模組所提供的在文章裡箝入 PHP 程式碼的功能。如果此模組被停用或刪除，文章和區塊裡所箝入的程式碼會顯示出來，而不是正確執行。

en: A basic example: <em>Creating a "Welcome" block that greets visitors with a simple message.</em>
zh: 一個基本的範例：<strong>建立一個歡迎區塊，對新訪客說一些歡迎的話。</strong>

en: PHP evaluator
zh: PHP 過濾器

en: Executes a piece of PHP code. The usage of this filter should be restricted to administrators only!
zh: 執行一段 PHP 程式碼。此過濾器應該限定為只讓管理者使用!

en: Enabling execution of PHP in text fields
zh: 容許 PHP 程式碼於文字欄位中執行

en: Use PHP for settings
zh: 使用 PHP 來控制區塊顯示
