PHP Compatibility Scanner (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容
