PHP Compatibility Scanner (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
