PHP Compatibility Scanner (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Warnings
zh: 警告
