phpmetricsintegration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
