PHPMetrics Analysis (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
