Physical Fields (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: in
zh: 在

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Physical
zh: 实体

en: %title must be a number.
zh: %title 必须是一个数字。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: %title must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %title 必须高于或等于 %min.

en: %title must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %title 必须低于或等于 %max.
