Physical Quantity Fields (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
