Physical Quantity Fields (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
