Picked Fresh (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
