Picked Fresh (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Slide 1
zh: 幻灯片1

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
