Picture Everywhere (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
