PillarShield (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据
