PillarShield (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항
