PingME (8.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: About
zh: 关于
