Pino (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
