Pinterest Hover Button (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
